Vids

Loading...

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Another Brick In The Wall Off Fame ...
Holybrikus the long awaited creature by the Infamous Mist is finally coming today 31 May .
In a " back to basics " Chrome version limited to 199 pieces .
Only available on www.bonustoyz.com Eshop around 6PM tonight Paris Times

Tokyo 11PM , Hong-Kong 10PM , Bangkok 9PM , London 5PM , Nyc 12 PM, Los Angeles 9AM

Too Big Too fat more than 15 inches and 2 pound of pure rough vinyl

For this special preorder you will get a free shipping worldwide by ordering before the 10 june
and the first frenzy 30 collectors will receive one mini Silver Malus Kubrick matching style .

Stay tunned for the latest upcoming news , join us on facebook ...

thx for your support
BonustoyzTeam